Contact Us

Guy Nicosia - guy@strategicfinancialny.com

John Nicosia - john@strategicfinancialny.com

Matt Barbis - matt@strategicfinancialny.com

Elise Nicosia - elise@strategicfinancialny.com

Shirley Dobbins - shirley@strategicfinancialny.com

Sandy Courtney - sandy@strategicfinancialny.com

Lou Nicosia III - louis@strategicfinancialny.com

 

How can we help you?
Contact Information
What is the best time to contact you? (Please select all that apply)





Strategic Financial & Tax Planning Services
888 Veterans Memorial Highway - Suite 120
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: 631-656-9720 Fax: 631-656-9727
www.strategicfinancialny.com